Conference “Towards an intercultural Europe”

Conference “Towards an intercultural Europe”

  • 28 October 2019
  • 1362

Bruno Freyssinet participated in the conference “Towards an Intercultural Europe …” organized by the Syndeac (National Union of Artistic and Cultural Enterprises) in collaboration with Relais Culture Europe. He presented Transplanisphere’s cooperation projects and debated the new forms of European art projects. Towards an intercultural Europe … New forms of organization, new forms of responsible alliances for different uses at the Maison de l’Europe, Paris / Monday, October 28, 2019, from 6 pm to 9 pm Presentation text of the conference Art and Culture respond to the pressing question of

Read More

Great show of the 150th anniversary of Le Raincy, September 2019

Great show of the 150th anniversary of Le Raincy, September 2019

  • 20 September 2019
  • 1380

In front of an audience of 1,200 spectators gathered at the Place des Fêtes at Raincy (93), La Transplansiphère presented the show of the 150th anniversary of the City, in collaboration with local art companies: 400 Zoom, Lentement Mais Surement, Corps et Graphie. The orchestra Opus 13 was associated with the event. The schools of the City also participated, with students and teachers present on stage: Lycée Albert Schweitzer, College Corot, Elementary Schools of Fougères, Lafontaine and Thiers, School Tebrotzassere. The historical society of Raincy participated in the writing of

Read More

(Un)easy alliances – #Conversations

(Un)easy alliances – #Conversations

  • 5 September 2019
  • 1503

Europe creative days 2019, September 4th and 5th 2019, Anis Gras – Arcueil, Grand Paris France. In 2019, Transplanisphere was represented by Bruno Freyssinet at a talk organized by Relais Culture Europe on the occasion of the annual #Conversations on Europe Creative and European programmes for culture. He presented the ongoing projects Grow from Seeds, Polart Circle, Open European Societies and the future European Integrity Games.

EYE Youth Exchange 2019 – Italy

EYE Youth Exchange 2019 – Italy

  • 12 August 2019
  • 1306

La Transplanisphère took part in the Endecameron Youth Exchange 2019 meeting with 5 young French people accompanied by the director Bruno Freyssinet. 20 young Europeans (artists and students) met for 10 days for an artistic and civic exchange, supervised by professionals. The experience took place in Rocca Sinibalda – Posticciola (Lazio province, in the North of Rome, Italy), from August 1st to 12th, 2019. A project coordinated by Teatro Rigodon (Rieti, Italy) with Transplanisphere (Paris, France), ExQuorum (Evora, Portugal) and Vagalume (Vigo, Spain). With the support of the City of

Read More

europefiction – summer camp in Gelsenkirchen, Germany

europefiction – summer camp in Gelsenkirchen, Germany

  • 15 July 2019
  • 1417

The europefiction summer camp of 2019 took place at Consol Theater, in Gelsenkirchen, Germany. 12 French youngsters from the Paris region (including 7 from the Lycée Schweitzer du Raincy – 93) participated. 150 young people aged 16 to 23 came from 6 European partner countries. europefiction consists of two annual cycles. It started in June 2018 and will end in November 2020. 5 theatres in the Ruhr area enter into 5 bilateral collaborations with 5 theatres from other European countries. The summercamp 2020 takes place at KJT Dortmund [postponed due

Read More

Le Raincy 150th anniversary – Reading of the script created for the performance, Agora

Le Raincy 150th anniversary – Reading of the script created for the performance, Agora

  • 6 July 2019
  • 1289

The amateur and professional actors participating in the anniversary show of 150 years of the Raincy city (93) met for great reading at the Agora of the city. The team of the Transplanisphere, with the companies 400 Zoom and Lentement Mais sûrement have organized the working session, less than three months before the performance announced on 20 and 21 September 2019, Place des Fêtes in Raincy. Children from the schools of the city were also associated.

Transplanisphere becomes a member of UNESCO Club

Transplanisphere becomes a member of UNESCO Club

  • 1 June 2019
  • 1337

In June 2019, the jury of the French Commission of Clubs of UNESCO selected La Transplanisphere to join the group of labelled French associations and take part in the following actions The Charter of Values ​​of the French Club Network of UNESCO UNESCO is an intergovernmental organisation and one of the specialised agencies of the United Nations; it works for the coordination of international cooperation in education, science, culture and communication. The mission of UNESCO is to “contribute to the maintenance of peace and security by strengthening through education, science

Read More

The Acts of the Desert – Art Week 2019, Schweitzer high school

The Acts of the Desert – Art Week 2019, Schweitzer high school

  • 13 May 2019
  • 1253

2019 Arts Week at the Schweitzer High School in the Raincy (93)` A representation of the Acts of the desert, creation of the Vivons! company with Transplanisphere and Métonymie was given at the Schweitzer High School in Raincy as part of the residence sas>schweitzer. A show created by Smaïl Kanouté mixing dance, music and graphics, directed by Bruno Freyssinet, Smaïl Kanouté, dancer-choreographer and graphic designer, accompanied by the musician, Baptiste Darsoulant, at the kora, created a visual, musical and poetic tale, inspired by the path travelled by his parents, between the Mali

Read More

Polart Circle – Event Out from Other at Fondation Deutsch de la Meurthe, Cité Internationale, Paris

Polart Circle – Event Out from Other at Fondation Deutsch de la Meurthe, Cité Internationale, Paris

  • 4 May 2019
  • 1337

In the frame of Polart Circle events, Transplanisphere associated with Stand France NGO to organize an event at Fondation Deutsch de la Meurthe – Cité Internationale, Paris, on May 4th 2019 Hosted in a beautiful ancient ballroom, the programme combined artistic presentation and talks about Polart Circle and other citizens initiatives. In a side room, participants could also watch a video telling about a previous Polart Circle experience in Sciences Po Paris and another video presenting the basics of Polart Circle. Programme 6 pm, Food and Drink before the event

Read More

Open European Societies – London meeting, March 2019

Open European Societies – London meeting, March 2019

  • 16 March 2019
  • 1255

15-18 March 2019 The event “Performing Migration: Personal Stories Past & Present” was held at the University of Greenwich on 16th March 2019 hosted by the European Reminiscence Network, the University of Greenwich and Jugend- & Kulturprojekt e.V., Dresden, Germany. The event looked at reminiscence arts work and performance pieces based on the lived experience of migration now and in the past. Performances, exhibitions and lectures took place. The “OPEN EUROPEAN SOCIETIES” project aims to raise awareness on the long History of Migration in Europe which arose from the aftermath

Read More

Conférence « Vers une Europe interculturelle »

Conférence « Vers une Europe interculturelle »

  • 28 octobre 2019
  • 1623

Bruno Freyssinet a participé à la conférence Vers une Europe interculturelle…organisée par le Syndeac (Syndicat National des Entreprises Artistiques et Culturelles) en collaboration avec Relais Culture Europe. Il a présenté les projets de coopération de la Transplanisphère et débattu sur les nouvelles formes de projets artistiques européens. Vers une Europe interculturelle… Nouvelles formes d’organisation, nouvelles formes d’alliances responsables pour des usages différents à la Maison de l’Europe, Paris / Lundi 28 octobre 2019 de 18 h à 21 h Texte de présentation de la conférence L’Art et la Culture répondent

Lire la suite…

Représentation du Grand Spectacle des 150 ans du Raincy, Septembre 2019

Représentation du Grand Spectacle des 150 ans du Raincy, Septembre 2019

  • 20 septembre 2019
  • 2123

Devant un public de 1200 spectateur.rice.s réuni Place des Fêtes au Raincy (93), La Transplansiphère a présenté le spectacle anniversaire des 150 ans de la Ville, en collaboration avec des compagnies artistiques locales : 400 Zoom, Lentement Mais Surement, Corps et Graphie. L’orchestre Opus 13 a été associé à l’événement. Les écoles de la Ville ont également participé, avec élèves et professeur.e.s présent.e.s sur scène : Lycée Albert Schweitzer, Collège Corot, Ecoles Elementaires des Fougères, Lafontaine et Thiers, Ecole Tebrotzassere. La société historique du Raincy a participé à l’écriture du

Lire la suite…

(Un)easy alliances – #Conversations

(Un)easy alliances – #Conversations

  • 5 septembre 2019
  • 1574

Journées pour une Europe créative 2019, les 4 et 5 septembre, à Anis Gras à Arcueil. La Transplanisphère était représentée par Bruno Freyssinet a une table ronde organisée par Relais Culture Europe à l’occasion des #Conversations annuelles sur Europe Créative et les programmes européens pour la culture. Il a présenté les projets en cours de la compagnie, et notamment Grow from Seeds, Polart Circle, Open European Societies et le prochain European Integrity Games.

Rencontre de jeunes EYE 2019 – Italie

Rencontre de jeunes EYE 2019 – Italie

  • 12 août 2019
  • 1531

La Transplanisphère a participé à la rencontre de jeunes Endecameron Youth Exchange 2019 avec 5 jeunes français.e.s accompagné.e.s par le metteur en scène Bruno Freyssinet. 20 jeunes européen.ne.s (artistes et étudiant.e.s) se sont réuni.e.s durant 10 jours pour un échange artistique et citoyen, encadré par des professionnel.le.s. L’expérience s’est déroulée à Rocca Sinibalda – Posticciola (province du Latium, au nord de Rome, en Italie), du 1er au 12 août 2019. Un projet coordonné par Teatro Rigodon (Rieti, Italie) avec La Transplanisphère (Paris, France), ExQuorum (Évora, Portugal) et Vagalume (Vigo, Espagne).

Lire la suite…

europefiction – Rencontre à Gelsenkirchen, Allemagne

europefiction – Rencontre à Gelsenkirchen, Allemagne

  • 15 juillet 2019
  • 1634

Le camp d’été europefiction de 2019 s’est déroulé au Consol Theatre, à Gelsenkirchen, en Allemagne. 12 jeunes français et françaises de la région parisienne (dont 7 du Lycée Schweitzer du Raincy – 93) ont participé. 150 jeunes de 16 à 23 ans venaient de 6 pays européens partenaires. europefiction comprend deux cycles annuels. Le projet a débuté en juin 2018 et se terminera en novembre 2020. Cinq théâtres de la région de la Ruhr participent à cinq collaborations bilatérales avec cinq théâtres d’autres pays européens. Le camp d’été 2020 aura

Lire la suite…

150 Ans du Raincy – Lecture du script de la performance, Agora

150 Ans du Raincy – Lecture du script de la performance, Agora

  • 6 juillet 2019
  • 1606

Les comédien.ne.s amateur.e.s et professionnel.le.s participants au spectacle anniversaire des 150 ans de la Ville du Raincy (93) se sont réuni.e.s pour une grande lecture à l’Agora de la ville. L’équipe de la Transplanisphère, avec les compagnies 400 Zoom et Lentement Mais sûrement ont organisé la séance de travail, à moins de trois mois de la performance annoncée les 20 et 21 Septembre 2019, place des Fêtes au Raincy. Des enfants des écoles de la ville étaient aussi associés.

La Transplanisphère devient membre du Club Unesco

La Transplanisphère devient membre du Club Unesco

  • 1 juin 2019
  • 1625

En juin 2019, le jury du Club Français pour l’Unesco a sélectionné La Transplanisphère pour intégrer le groupe des associations françaises labellisées et participer aux actions. La Charte des valeurs du réseau des Clubs français pour l’UNESCO L’UNESCO est une organisation intergouvernementale et l’une des institutions spécialisées des Nations Unies qui œuvre pour la coordination de la coopération internationale en éducation, sciences, culture et communication. La mission de l’Unesco est de « contribuer au maintien de la paix et de la sécurité en resserrant par l’éducation, la science et la

Lire la suite…

Les Actes du Désert – La Semaine des Arts 2019, Lycée Schweitzer

Les Actes du Désert – La Semaine des Arts 2019, Lycée Schweitzer

  • 13 mai 2019
  • 1450

Semaine des Arts 2019 au Lycée Schweitzer du Raincy (93) Une représentation des Actes du désert, création de la Compagnie Vivons! avec La Transplanisphère et la Métonymie, a été donnée au Lycée Schweitzer du Raincy dans le cadre de la résidence sas>schweitzer. Un spectacle imaginé par Smaïl Kanouté mêlant danse, musique et graphisme, mis en scène par Bruno Freyssinet, Smaïl Kanouté, danseur-chorégraphe et graphiste, accompagné du musicien, Baptiste Darsoulant, à la kora, a créé un conte visuel, musical et poétique,  inspiré du chemin parcouru par ses parents, entre le Mali

Lire la suite…

Polart Circle – Evénement Out from Other à la Fondation Deutsch de la Meurthe, Cité Internationale, Paris

Polart Circle – Evénement Out from Other à la Fondation Deutsch de la Meurthe, Cité Internationale, Paris

  • 4 mai 2019
  • 1351

Dans le cadre des événements Polart Circle, La Transplanisphère s’est associée à l’ONG Stand France pour organiser un événement à la Fondation Deutsch de la Meurthe – Cité Internationale, à Paris, le 4 mai 2019. Organisé dans une magnifique salle de bal, le programme combinait présentation artistique et conférences autour de Polart Circle et d’autres initiatives citoyennes. Dans une salle à côté, les participant.e.s pouvaient également regarder une vidéo racontant une expérience de Polart Circle ayant eu lieu à Sciences Po Paris et une autre vidéo présentant les bases du projet

Lire la suite…

Open European Societies – Rencontre de Londres, Mars 2019

Open European Societies – Rencontre de Londres, Mars 2019

  • 15 mars 2019
  • 1404

15-18 mars 2019 L’événement «Migrations : histoires personnelles du passé et du présent» a eu lieu les 16-17 mars 2019 à l’Université de Greenwich, proposé par le Réseau Européen de Réminiscence, l‘Université de Greenwich et Jugend- & Kulturprojekt e.V., Dresde, Allemagne. L’événement a exploré des œuvres d’art de réminiscence et des performances basées sur l’expérience vécue de la migration d’hier et d’aujourd’hui. Des spectacles, des expositions et des conférences se sont déroulés durant deux jours. Le projet «OPEN EUROPEAN SOCIETIES» vise à sensibiliser à la longue histoire de la migration

Lire la suite…